NaBloPoMo

Although this is an insanely busy time of year, I decided to take another crack at NaBloPoMo.

NaBloPoMo stands for National Blog Posting Month. Visit the NaBloPoMo site for this months blog roll and follow some the most creative, helpful and humorous blogs.

I am challenging myself to 30 days of blog posts this month. I did this last spring, and said back then I would try again in November. Well….it’s November. I am not running the art center any more, so I won’t have as many photos, but I still have tons of open-ended art ideas to share.

This month I am going to focus on the upcoming holidays by describing open-ended art experiences that highlight many of the major themes of the season including:

Family

Giving

Nature

Light

Colors and Images

What other themes come to your mind that you would like me to address through Open-Ended Art Experiences?

Bookmark and Share

I love NaBloPoMo
2 Responses to “NaBloPoMo”

  1. Necolle Says:

    Glad you’re doing this again. If you need subjects to photograph me and the girls would love to come up some friday and be artistic!

  2. Alissa Says:

    Yay! I’m so glad you’re on board again. I can’t wait to read all the fabulous posts.

Leave a Reply

